<

 

End of the skiing season in Obergurgl

 

End of the skiing season in Obergurgl

 

End of the skiing season in Obergurgl

In Obergurgl, winter goes into overtime

Ötztal: Skiing in one of the most snow-sure valleys in Austria

While in other places the hiking boots are already taken out again, the people of the Ötztal still indulge in their favorite activity: Skiing. No surprise - at an altitude of up to 3,000 meters above sea level, guaranteed snow is only natural. Just as natural as the amenities you can expect in your ski holidays in Obergurgl: Enjoy the warmth of the sun on the terraces of the Alpine huts. Go down the

slopes in mild temperatures even without your ski jacket. Make the most of the width of the slopes. It is the most quiet time at the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl skiing area. It is the time for sports enthusiasts and couples who love to spend days in the snow far from the hustle and bustle of high season.

Delight on and off-piste in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

Here in Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, everyone will find their favorite spot. The ski huts of the skiing area are surely a good bet in this respect. Here, you can enjoy traditional Tyrolean delicacies, drink a freshly tapped beer, and feel the sun on your face.

 

 >>> Find all packages for your holiday in Obergurgl here!

 

Apart from the fun on the slopes, active pleasure can also be found in freeriding. Experienced skiers with good equipment can glide through the untouched powder slopes on their own, while beginners better trust in the support of professional ski guides and instructors. Ski touring, and leaving one's tracks in the sparkling white, or trudging through the scrunchy snow on snow shoes. Marvellous experiences in the open countryside for all sports enthusiasts. If you do not have the necessary equipment, you can rent it from one of the numerous shops and rental stations here at the Ötztal.


Impressions

Impressions Impressions

10 reasons for an end-of-the-season skiing vacation in Obergurgl

- 110 kilometers of groomed pistes

- No waiting, no standing in line, lots of space on the slopes

- 6 black pistes as well as 2 ski routes for experienced skiers

- Rustic bars and restaurants for a break in between

- Sun terraces with marvellous panoramic view and deck chairs

- Freeriding paradise for adrenaline junkies

- Snowboard park at the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl skiing area

- Hotel Alpenland is situated right at the slopes - ski in / ski out

- Wonderful ski touring routes for beginners and pros

- Top Mountain Star - Culinary delights at over 3,000 meters above sea level


Skiing in the sun in Obergurgl, recreation and relaxation at your Hotel Alpenland:

An impressive combination!

Skifinish in Obergurgl

 

Skifinish in Obergurgl

 

Skifinish in Obergurgl

In Obergurgl geht der Winter in die Verlängerung

Ötztal: Skifahren in einem der schneesichersten Täler Österreichs

Wenn anderswo bereits die Wanderschuhe hervorgeholt werden, frönen die Ötztaler noch immer ihrem liebsten Hobby: Dem Skifahren. Kein Wunder, bei einer Seehöhe hinauf bis auf 3.000 Metern ist Schneesicherheit ganz selbstverständlich. Genauso selbstverständlich wie die Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie in Ihrem Skiurlaub in Obergurgl erwarten:

Wärmende Sonnenstrahlen auf den Terrassen der Almhütten genießen. Bei milden Temperaturen auch mal ohne Anorak die Pisten hinunterschwingen. Die breiten Pisten voll ausnützen. Es ist die ruhigste Zeit im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl. Es ist die Zeit für alle Sportbegeisterten und für Pärchen, die gerne fernab vom Rummel der Hochsaison Tage des Skigenusses verbringen.

 

Genuss auf und abseits der Pisten von Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

Hier im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl findet jeder seinen Lieblingsplatz. Die Skihütten im Skigebiet selbst werden bestimmt auch dazu zählen. Hier genießen Sie Köstliches von der Tiroler Hausmannskost, trinken ein frisch Gezapftes und lassen sich die Sonne aufs Gesicht scheinen.

 

Für aktiven Genuss sorgt neben dem Skivergnügen auf den Pisten das Freeriden. Geübte können mit guter Ausrüstung allein über die unberührten Tiefschneehänge gleiten, Anfänger vertrauen dabei immer auf die Unterstützung professioneller Skilehrer und Skiführer.  Tourengehen, und seine Spuren in das glitzernde Weiß ziehen, mit den Schneeschuhen durch den knirschenden Schnee stapfen. Traumhafte Naturerlebnisse für alle Sportfans. Und wer nicht über das nötige Equipment verfügt, leiht sich dieses in den zahlreichen Skiverleih-Shops hier im Ötztal.

 


Impressionen

ImpressionenImpressionen

10 Gründe für Skifinish-Urlaub in Obergurgl

- 110 Kilometer präparierte Pisten

- Kein Anstehen, keine Wartschlangen, viel Platz auf den Pisten

- 6 schwarze Pisten sowie 2 Skirouten für den routinierten Skifahrer

- Urige Lokale für den Einkehrschwung

- Sonnenterrassen mit traumhaftem Panoramablick und Liegestühlen

- Freerider-Paradies für Adrenalinjunkies

- Snowboard-Park im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

- Das Hotel Alpenland liegt direkt an der Skipiste – Ski-in / Ski-out

- Traumhafte Skitourenrouten für Anfänger und Profis

- Top- Mountain Star – Kulinarik für Verwöhnte auf über 3.000 Metern Seehöhe


Sonnenskilauf in Obergurgl, Erholung und Entspannung in Ihrem Hotel Alpenland:

Eine Kombination die sich sehen lassen kann!

Sie befinden sich hier: Hotel Alpenland » Aktiv » Skifinish